top of page

LOST - The End - Jack vs Lock conversation


LOCKE: Well, this is gonna be interesting

SAWYER: Kate! Kate!

KATE: You killed them!

SAWYER: Kate!

LOCKE: You might wanna save your bullets.

LOCKE: So it's you.

JACK: Yeah. It's me.

LOCKE: Jacob being who he is, I expected to be a little more surprised. You're sort of the obvious choice, don't you think?

JACK: He didn't choose me. I volunteered.

LOCKE: I assume you're here to stop me.

JACK: I can't stop you. In fact, I uh, wanna go with you.

LOCKE: I'm sorry, Jack. I think you're a little confused about what I came here to do.

JACK: No I'm not. No, you're going to the far side of the bamboo forest. To the place that I've sworn that I'll protect. And then you think you're gonna destroy the Island.

LOCKE: I think?

JACK: That's right. Because that's not what's gonna happen.

LOCKE: Then what's gonna happen, Jack?

JACK: I'm gonna kill you.

LOCKE: How do you plan to do that?

JACK: That's a surprise.

LOCKE: Okay. Then let's get on with it.

추천 게시물
최근 게시물
태그 찾기
아직 태그가 없습니다.
공식 SNS 페이지
  • Google Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page